Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

2014-2015 Board


Heidi Baist

Current President 2018


Vice President


Brittney Pride

Term from 2016 to adjournment of the annual business meeting 2020



Kelsey Swope  



Valerie Bryant 

Current treasurer 2018

OT one year membership $60 two years $110

COTA one year membership $45 two years $85


Legislative Liaison


Dr Varleisha Gibbs



Term from 2016 to adjournment of annual business meeting 2020



Intrastate Liaison


Membership, Marketing and Information Management

Janice Buckwalter



Student Liason

Jan Gorecki


Head of DOTA Volunteers

Janice Buckwalter



Awards and Nominations

Hillary Shade

Sign In

PT Bill Amendments news